Dead Kingdom Organizer

3 Reviews
SKU: ORG080
$64.99

Product Description

Keep your cards, tokens, and papers organized with our Dead Kingdom Organizer. This box organizer was designed for intuitive storage as well as ease-of-use during play. Take out what you need, leave the rest in the box! Accommodates standard sleeved or unsleeved cards.


Photos show organizer with core game and all current expansions, with room to expand.


This product is a kit that requires assembly. We recommend the use of wood glue (sold separately).


This is a fan-made product. The Broken Token has no affiliation with Adam Poots Games, LLC. Kingdom Death: Monster © Adam Poots Games, LLC.

Product Information

  • 13" x 10" x 2" (shipping)
  • 4.3 lbs
Kit may not be shown to scale and may vary slightly from actual contents. Kits are supplied unassembled. For best results we suggest wood glue when assembling.

New, Improved, and As Advertised.

by

The TBT version of this organizer does exactly what it says it does. For those of you that saw the Top Down Terrain version designed for 1.0/1.3, you'll be delighted to know that it fits SLEEVED settlement LOCATIONS and EVENTS. It also fits the hardcover rule book. I don't have any expansions but the gear card holder is about 2/5ths full or less, all sleeved and I've barely scratched the available space for full sized cards. I'm using about half of one of two trays. Most of this stuff fit in the TDT version too, I'm not trying to knock the original, but one of my biggest concerns was the sleeved settlement events and locations. The only thing that doesn't fit is the miniature assembly box, but if you're worried about that, get out there and build those minis!

I'm using a mix of Mage Company sleeves and KDM official sleeves

Exceeded expectations, Work of art!

by

This is an amazing upgrade piece! I have all current expansions fully sleeved and this has enough room to fully hold all cards and tokens while keeping everything organized. Individual sections easily pull out and the token holder makes it so much easier then having to hunt in the box. I love it. Even with all current expansions I still have plenty of room.

Sloppy fit and finish

by

Just finished the assembly of this and I have to say I am disappointed in the fit and finish of this rather expensive insert.

The material is rather rough and likes to splinter. I highly recommend sanding each sheet before punching out the pieces, especially if you plan to stain this.

The card dividers are cute, but don't work very well. They just aren't wide enough to stay in place.

After placing everything in the box there is also about a cm of slop left and right, meaning that all of these rough, heavy, wooden inserts will slide around inside your box. This is going to require a lot of babying of the box to stop these from just destroying the insides or tearing the corners.

Honestly, if I could go back and do it all over again I'd probably go with a different insert for this game.

RESPONSE: We are very sorry you are not happy with the kit. We have never heard of this fit issue and would definitely like to take a look at what may be going on as this is definitely not correct. Can you please put in a ticket with us here: https://www.thebrokentoken.com/contact-us so we can see what we can do to make sure this kit works well for you.