Upcoming Reddit AMA With Our Founder, Greg Spence - The Broken Token
 Loading... Please wait...

Blog

Upcoming Reddit AMA With Our Founder, Greg Spence

Posted on

Greg's going to tackle as many of your questions as he can on Thursday, March 30, 2017, during an AMA on the /r/boardgames Reddit community. We'll open up the post for question gathering around 9:00 AM PDT that morning (that's 12:00 PM EDT) and Greg will join in at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT).

Links to come! Mark the date and time and join him to chat about all things board games, and more!

comments powered by Disqus

Back to Top